Expressions of Interest Now Open for Regional Council Roles
Click here
Closes Monday 4 September 2023
Zone 8, which includes Australia, New Zealand, the South Pacific Islands, Timor-Leste, Nauru and the Solomon Islands, has been selected as one of two from across the globe to pilot a regional approach to governance.
A local Regionalisation team made up of Rotarians from our zone has identified five key project objectives:
  • Support clubs to engage members, volunteers, and communities;
  • Create new attractive leadership roles and development opportunities;
  • Build a stronger unified Rotary brand;
  • Encourage partnerships;
  • Improve efficiencies and reduce duplication.
The Regionalisation Pilot website provides more information, latest updates and webinars, FAQs, and resources.
It is HIGHLY recommended that you go to to discover more about the Zone 8 Regionalisation Pilot