The District Nominating Committee is responsible for the selection of a Rotarian for the office of District Governor and will conduct its affairs in accordance with The Rotary International District 9910 Inc. Constitution and Bylaws. The committee shall also be responsible for selecting of the District Reserve Fund annually.
Le comité de désignation du district est chargé de la sélection d'un membre rotarien au poste de Gouverneur de District (DG) et ce en concordance avec les regles et statuts du district 9910 et du Rotary International. Le comité est aussi chargé de choisir le responsable annuel du fonds de réserve du district.

Nominating Committee Contacts

Phil Ashton (Janice Blomgren)
Rotary Club of Takapuna North

36a Hauraki Road, Takapuna, Auckland 0622
Res: 489 1179
Bus: 361 3670  
Mob: 027 479 8400  
Past Governor x3
2013 - 2014
Bruce Rasmussen (Christine)
7 Argyle Street, Milford, Auckland 0620
Res:  (09) 4103714
Mob:  027 2729131
Past Governor x2
2014 - 2015
Peter Garnett (Elaine Mead)
Rotary Club of East Coast Bays 

13 Gannet Point, Murrays Bay, Auckland 0630
Res: (09) 4796060
Mob: 027 2205137
Past Governor x 1
2015 - 2016
Peter Smith (Reo)
Rotary Club of Whangarei City
16 Brookfield Lane, Kamo, Whangarei 0112
Res: (09) 4351391
Mob: 021 430316
Immediate Past Governor
2016 - 2017